Tigers Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

Tigard High School
9000 SW Durham Rd
Portland, OR 97224
Fax  (503) 431-5506

       
Athletic Director Alan Boschma 503-431-5462 aboschma@ttsd.k12.or.us
Athletic Secretary Sheryl Reedal 503-431-5460 sreedal@ttsd.k12.or.us
Athletic Trainer Travis Johannes 503-431-5467 johannesatc@gmail.com
Baseball-Head Coach Tom Campbell 503-784-4574 lobos11@comcast.net
Baseball Varsity Asst Stace Shillitto 503-431-5438 sshillitto@ttsd.k12.or.us
Baseball-FR Coach Jason Stanley 503-431-5438 jstanley@ttsd.k12.or.us
Basketball-Head Boys Coach Shawn Alderman 503-431-5477 salderman@ttsd.k12.or.us
Basketball-Boys JV Coach Jon Millbrooke 503-431-5468 jmillbrooke@ttsd.k12.or.us
Basketball-Boys Frosh Coach Ken Harms 503-431-5530 kharms@ttsd.k12.or.us
Basketball-Boys JV2 David Sigler 208-507-0587 dsigler@linfield.edu
Basketball-Girls Head Coach Steve Naylor 503-431-5515 snaylor@ttsd.k12.or.us
Basketball-GirlsJV Coach Hansen Erica 971-219-7599 ehansen1@ttsd.k12.or.us
Basketball-Girls FR Coach Heidi DeHaan 503-431-5463 hdehaan@ttsd.k12.or.us
Cheer-Head Coach Taylor Traxton 503-929-2677 taylorgrayeaffect@gmail.com
Cross Country-Co-Head Coach Holly Paris 503-431-5381 hparis@ttsd.k12.or.us
Cross Country-Co-Head Coach Chris Westover 503-705-9007 antbee68@comcast.net
Football-Head Coach Craig Ruecker 503-724-3115 cruecker@ttsd.k12.or.us
Football-JV Coach Pete Kostel 503-810-3548 pkostel@ttsd.k12.or.us
Football-FR Coach Todd Crist 503-209-2579 tcrist@b4church.org
Golf-Boys Head Coach Rob Coelho 503-431-5259 rcoelho@ttsd.k12.or.us
Golf-Girls Head Coach Mindy Yarnell 503-431-5518 myarnell@ttsd.k12.or.us
LaCrosse-Boys Head Coach Neal Bateman 206-310-5908 nerobate@gmail.com
LaCrosse-Girls Head Coach Caitlyn Henderson 503-473-6912 caithenderson@comcast.net
Ski- Head Coach Alex Moss 503-789-5292 j.a.moss@comcast.net
Snowboarding Contact Lisa Reid 503-951-0299 thssnowboard@gmail.com
Soccer-Boys Head Coach Angelo Simonetti 503-312-8142 angelo@grapex.org
Soccer-Boys JV Coach Michael Rogers 503-431-5465 mrogers@ttsd.k12.or.us
Soccer-Boys FR Coach Pedro Simonetti 503-863-4764 pedrothssoccer@gmail.com
Soccer-Girls Head Coach Justin Holmes 971-409-4664 Holmesju@nclack.k12.or.us
Soccer-Girls JV Coach Dave Smart 503-504-5507 dsmart@dsmart.com
Soccer-Girls JV2 Coach Nathaniel Hobesh 510-499-2088 nhobesh@gmail.com
Softball-Head Coach Pete Kostel 503-431-5438 pkostel@ttsd.k12.or.us
Softball JV Coach Erica Hansen 971-219-7599 ehansen1@ttsd.k12.or.us
Softball FR Coach Chelsea Biglow 503-984-8896 cbiglow2@gmial.com
Softball FR Coach Alexis Buschert 503-702-0990 abuschert@ttsd.k12.or.us
Tennis-Boys Head Coach Jack Cullen 503-867-1764 johnfcullen@hotmail.com
Tennis-Girls Head Coach Kelsey Wahl 503-431-5384 kwahl@ttsd.k12.or.us
Tigerettes-Head Coach Linda Sheron 503-314-8519 lindaesheron@gmail.com
Protégé JV Coach Jordan Daniels 503-806-6777 protegedancetigard@gmail.com
Track-Head  Coach Shane Kessler 503-888-9113 shane.kessler@comcast.net
Volleyball-Head Coach Megan Norris 503-431-5503 mnorris@ttsd.k12.or.us
Volleyball-JV Coach Phoukhaokham Thepharat (Deng) 971-322-9139 dengit@yahoo.com
Volleyball-FR Coach Emma Adams 503-953-0746 Emnoadams23@gmail.com
Water Polo/Swim-Head Coach John Ruzicka 503-431-5455 jruzicka18@gmail.com
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach Geoff Jarman 503-431-5554 gjarman@ttsd.k12.or.us